Hdfc Bank Branches Kolkata

Home > Hdfc Bank > Kolkata

List of branches in Kolkata

Hdfc Bank has 61 branches spread across Kolkata. Some of the top areas are Kolkata - Golpark, Kolkata - Park Circus, Kolkata - Stephen House (Bbd Bag), Rajarhat Gopalpur, College Street, India Exchange Place, Kolkata - Ballygunge, Kolkata - Madhyamgram, Kolkata - Salt Lake Sec V - West Bengal, Lake Avenue, South Calcutta Girls College, Budge Budge, Dunlop - West Bengal, Kakurgachi - Kolkata, Kolkata - Bhowanipur, Kolkata - Narendrapur, Kolkata - Santoshpur, Old Dutta Automobile Building, Camac Street and Haridevpur.

Top areas in Kolkata

Area Branch Code City
Kolkata - Golpark22Kolkata
Kolkata - Park Circus593Kolkata
Kolkata - Stephen House (Bbd Bag)8Kolkata
Rajarhat Gopalpur2058Kolkata
College Street2664Kolkata
India Exchange Place1242Kolkata
Kolkata - Ballygunge516Kolkata
Kolkata - Madhyamgram23Kolkata
Kolkata - Salt Lake Sec V - West Bengal718Kolkata
Lake Avenue2734Kolkata
South Calcutta Girls College1404Kolkata
Budge Budge1931Kolkata
Dunlop - West Bengal1130Kolkata
Kakurgachi - Kolkata460Kolkata
Kolkata - Bhowanipur469Kolkata
Kolkata - Narendrapur752Kolkata
Kolkata - Santoshpur789Kolkata
Old Dutta Automobile Building1275Kolkata
Camac Street2017Kolkata

All areas in Kolkata with Hdfc Bank branches

Bank name City Area Get info
Hdfc BankKolkataBehala - KolkataBranch details
Hdfc BankKolkataBelghoriaBranch details
Hdfc BankKolkataBudge BudgeBranch details
Hdfc BankKolkataC I T Road Scheme Vi MBranch details
Hdfc BankKolkataC R AvenueBranch details
Hdfc BankKolkataCamac StreetBranch details
Hdfc BankKolkataChowringhee RoadBranch details
Hdfc BankKolkataCollege StreetBranch details
Hdfc BankKolkataDalhousieBranch details
Hdfc BankKolkataDum DumBranch details

Source of data

We have sourced the database from Reserve Bank of India website as of Jan 2013, hence this database is accurate and valid. In case there are some discrepancies do email us at contact[at]allindiacodes[dot]com


What is an ifsc code?
The IFSC code (also known as Indian Financial System Code) is a 11-digit unique code that identifies individual Indian bank branches. This code is used by the bank branches to participate in the two main electronic fund transfer systems created by the Reserve Bank of India i.e. NEFT and RTGS. Though some smaller bank branches yet dont have an IFSC code. The first four characters represent the participating bank, the fifth character is 0 and the remaining characters represent the individual bank branch.

What is micr code?
The MICR code (also know as Magnetic Ink Character Recognition) is a 9-digit code used by banks for automated cheque clearing. This code is printed on cheque leafs and used by micr reading machines to automatically scan the code. The first three digits represent the city code, the next three digits represent the bank code, and the last three digits represent the bank branch code.